Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6351.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Feather Hocking Principal fhocking@ggusd.us
Gabriel Magaña Assistant Principal gmagana@ggusd.us
Michelle Cook Counselor mcook@ggusd.us
Landa Gamez Secretary lgamez@ggusd.us
Elba Garzon Guidance Clerk egarzon@ggusd.us
Linda Felix Community Liaison lfelix@ggusd.us
Sarah Jimenez Health Assistant sjimenez@ggusd.us
Tina Valdez Testing Assistant
Tim Kaohn Technology Support fitztech@ggusd.us
Linda Ramos Attendance Clerk lramos@ggusd.us
Erika Cardenas Community Liaison ecardenas@ggusd.us
Ivan Perez Community Liaison iperez2@ggusd.us
Desirie Luis Nurse dluis@ggusd.us
Teachers
Mr. Allen Mathematics & English Teacher callen1@ggusd.us
Mrs. Bullis History / AVID Teacher tbullis@ggusd.us
Mr. Caldwell Physical Education scaldwell@ggusd.us
Ms. Chin English and Spanish Teacher schin@ggusd.us
Mr. Couch Physical Education Teacher and ASB rcouch@ggusd.us
Ms. De Leon Special Education Teacher edeleon@ggusd.us
Mr. Dishong Mathematics Teacher jdishong@ggusd.us
Ms. Flores Mathematics Teacher eflores@ggusd.us
Mrs. Gohn Instrumental Music Teacher jgohn@ggusd.us
Ms. Gunderson English Language Arts Teacher mgunderson@ggusd.us
Mr. Housepian History & Adv. Coding Teacher chousepian@ggusd.us
Mr. Huynh CTE Robotics and Engineering dhuynh@ggusd.us
Ms. Jenkins Special Education Teacher njenkins@ggusd.us
Mrs. Kao Science Teacher mnavalta@ggusd.us
Mrs. Kinney Special Education Teacher mromero@ggusd.us
Ms. Kolovos Physical Education Teacher ckolovos@ggusd.us
Ms. Luu Science and AVID Teacher tluu@ggusd.us
Mr. Martinez History amartinez@ggusd.us
Mrs. Menzies ELD Teacher and Librarian mmenzies@ggusd.us
Mr. Nguyen Mathematics Teacher jnguyen@ggusd.us
Mrs. Sneddon Art Teacher ksneddon@ggusd.us
Mrs. Velekei Science Teacher dvelekei@ggusd.us
Mrs. Weirich English Language Arts Teacher lweirich@ggusd.us
Ms. Smith Chorus Teacher rsmith@ggusd.us
Ms. Trujillo English Language Arts Teacher jtrujillo@ggusd.us
Ms. Wiese Special Education Teacher rwiese@ggusd.us