Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6351.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Feather Hocking Principal fhocking@ggusd.us
Gabriel Magaña Assistant Principal gmagana@ggusd.us
Michelle Cook Counselor mcook@ggusd.us
Landa Gamez Secretary lgamez@ggusd.us
Elba Garzon Guidance Clerk egarzon@ggusd.us
Linda Felix Community Liaison lfelix@ggusd.us
Sarah Jimenez Health Assistant sjimenez@ggusd.us
Tina Valdez Testing Assistant
Tim Kaohn Technology Support
Linda Ramos Attendance Clerk lramos@ggusd.us
Erika Cardenas Community Liaison ecardenas@ggusd.us
Teachers
Mr. Allen Mathematics Teacher callen1@ggusd.us
Mr. Caldwell Physical Education scaldwell@ggusd.us
Mrs. Chin English and Spanish Teacher schin@ggusd.us
Mr. Couch ELD and Physical Education Teacher rcouch@ggusd.us
Ms. De Leon Special Education Teacher edeleon@ggusd.us
Mr. Dishong Mathematics Teacher jdishong@ggusd.us
Mrs. Gohn Band, Orchestra and Chorus Teacher jgohn@ggusd.us
Ms. Gunderson English Language Arts Teacher mgunderson@ggusd.us
Mr. Housepian History Teacher chousepian@ggusd.us
Mrs. Flores Mathematics Teacher ekarrow@ggusd.us
Ms. Kolovos Physical Education Teacher ckolovos@ggusd.us
Mr. Martinez History amartinez@ggusd.us
Mrs. Menzies Computers and Journalism Teacher/Librarian mmenzies@ggusd.us
Mr. Nguyen Mathematics Teacher jnguyen@ggusd.us
Mrs. Kao Science Teacher mnavalta@ggusd.us
Ms. Roman Science and AVID Teacher droman@ggusd.us
Mrs. Sneddon Art Teacher ksneddon@ggusd.us
Mrs. Velekei Science Teacher dvelekei@ggusd.us
Mr. Vickers Special Education Teacher dvickers@ggusd.us
Mrs. Weirich English Language Arts Teacher llazano@ggusd.us
Mrs. Kinney Special Education Teacher mromero@ggusd.us
Ms. Trujillo English Language Arts Teacher jtrujillo@ggusd.us
Mr. Campos rcampos@ggusd.us
Mr. Lauriano Robotics and Engineering clauriano@ggusd.us
Ms. Wasson awasson@ggusd.us