Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6351.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Louie Gómez Principal lgomez@ggusd.us
Gabriel Magaña Assistant Principal gmagana@ggusd.us
Michelle Cook Counselor mcook@ggusd.us
Landa Gamez Secretary lgamez@ggusd.us
Elba Garzon Guidance Clerk egarzon@ggusd.us
Sarah Jimenez Health Assistant sjimenez@ggusd.us
Tina Valdez Testing Assistant
Cassandra Kobayashi Technology Support fitztech@ggusd.us
Linda Ramos Attendance Clerk lramos@ggusd.us
Erika Cardenas Community Liaison ecardenas@ggusd.us
Ivan Perez Community Liaison iperez2@ggusd.us
Michelle Rymer Nurse mrymer@ggusd.us
Teachers
Mr. Allen Mathematics callen1@ggusd.us
Mrs. Bullis English Language Arts and AVID tbullis@ggusd.us
Ms. Chavez Special Education cchavez2@ggusd.us
Ms. Chin English Language Arts, Spanish and DLI schin@ggusd.us
Mr. Couch Physical Education rcouch@ggusd.us
Ms. De Leon Special Education edeleon@ggusd.us
Mr. Dishong Mathematics jdishong@ggusd.us
Ms. Gardella Science and DLI fgardella@ggusd.us
Ms. Gil History and DLI sgil@ggusd.us
Ms. Gunderson English Language Arts mgunderson@ggusd.us
Ms. Hernandez Choir nhernandez@ggusd.us
Mr. Housepian History and Adv. Coding chousepian@ggusd.us
Mrs. Kao Science mnavalta@ggusd.us
Mrs. Kinney Special Education mromero@ggusd.us
Mr. Martinez History amartinez@ggusd.us
Mrs. Menzies English Language Arts, ELD and Librarian mmenzies@ggusd.us
Ms. Morrison Physical Education amorrison@ggusd.us
Mr. Nguyen Mathematics and AVID jnguyen7@ggusd.us
Mr. Ramos Music hramos@ggusd.us
Ms. Reynoso CTE Robotics and Engineering
Mrs. Sneddon Art ksneddon@ggusd.us
Ms. Trujillo English Language Arts and ASB jtrujillo@ggusd.us
Mrs. Velekei Science dvelekei@ggusd.us
Mrs. Weirich English Language Arts and Journalism lweirich@ggusd.us
Ms. Wiese Special Education rwiese@ggusd.us